Underwriting Staff Directory

MuenksJesse Muenks, CPCU, RPLU, ARe
Vice President – Underwriting
(573) 644-1337
jmuenks@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

ThomasJulie Thomas
Underwriter II
(573) 644-1335
jthomas@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WithersAshtin Smith, MBA
Underwriter II
(573) 644-1346
asmith@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HonseJenie Honse
Underwriter I
(573) 545-5913
jhonse@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

SchulenbergChristen Schulenberg
Underwriter I
(573) 644-1303
cschulenberg@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

MorrisTricia Morris
Underwriting Specialist
(573) 644-1347
tmorris@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

TappelBethany Sellers
Credentialing and Billing Specialist
(573) 644-1341
bsellers@hsg-group.com