Underwriting Staff Directory

MuenksJesse Muenks, CPCU, RPLU, ARe
Vice President – Underwriting
573/893-5300 ext. 337
jmuenks@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

ThomasJulie Thomas
Underwriter II
573/893-5300 ext. 335
jthomas@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WithersAshtin Smith, MBA
Underwriter II
573/893-5300 ext. 346
asmith@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HonseJenie Honse
Underwriter I
573/893-5300 ext. 338
jhonse@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

SchulenbergChristen Schulenberg
Underwriter I
573/893-5300 ext. 303
cschulenberg@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

MorrisTricia Morris
Underwriting Specialist
573/893-5300 ext. 347
tmorris@hsg-group.com