Claim & Risk Management Staff Directory

HillRachel Hill, JD, CPCU, ARe
Director of Claims, Risk Management & Patient Safety
(573) 644-1326
rhill@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

PhillipsThomas Phillips, JD
Claim & General Counsel | Executive Director, Hospital Association Trust
(573) 644-1328
tphillips@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

SublettNicole L. Sublett, JD
Director of Compliance & Claim Counsel
(573) 644-1325
nsublett@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

DownescrystiCrysti Downes
Liability Claims Supervisor
(573) 644-1324
cdownes@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HelmingjodieJodie Helming
Liability Claims Supervisor
(573) 644-1336
jhelming@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

VanWinkleVelma Van Winkle, MSN, RN, CPHRM
Senior Claim Consultant
(573) 644-1345
vvanwinkle@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WilbersJoni R. Wilbers
Claims & Legal Specialist
(573) 644-1339
joni.wilbers@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

GatesmelanieMelanie Gates
Claims Specialist
(573) 644-1315
mgates@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

HirschingerLaura E. Hirschinger, MSN, RN, AHN-BC, CPPS
Risk Management Consultant
(573) 644-1349
lhirschinger@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WaltersStaci Walters, MSN, RN, CNL, CPPS
Risk Management Consultant
(573) 644-1350
swalters@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

KliethermesDiane Kliethermes, AINS
Senior Risk Management Assistant
(573) 644-1307
dkliethermes@hsg-group.com