Claims Staff Directory

SublettNicole L. Sublett, JD, CPCU
Director of Claims & Compliance
(573) 644-1325
nsublett@hsg-group.com

 

 

GoeddeJoe Goedde, JD
Claim Counsel
(573) 545-5917
jgoedde@hsg-group.com

 

 

GreenOllie Green, JD
Claim Counsel
(573) 545-5918
ogreen@hsg-group.com

 

 

GoeddeJeff Spray, JD
Claim Counsel
(573) 545-5924
jspray@hsg-group.com

 

 
MikeMichael Murphy, JD
Claim Counsel
(573) 545-5950
mmurphy@hsg-group.com

 

 

DownescrystiCrysti Downes, MBA, BSN, CPPS, CPHRM
Liability Claims Supervisor
(573) 644-1324
cdownes@hsg-group.com

 

 

VanWinkleVelma Van Winkle, MSN, RN, CPHRM
Senior Claim Consultant
(573) 644-1345
vvanwinkle@hsg-group.com

 

 

WilbersJoni R. Wilbers
Senior Claims & Legal Specialist
(573) 644-1339
jwilbers@hsg-group.com

 

 

GatesmelanieMelanie Gates
Claims Specialist
(573) 644-1315
mgates@hsg-group.com