HSG Staff Directory

Executive

 

FreseDana Frese, JD, CPCU, ARe
President/CEO
573/893-5300 ext. 327
dfrese@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

Accounting

 

CooperAaron Cooper, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
573/893-5300 ext. 305
acooper@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

ToddMaria Todd
Accounting Senior Supervisor
573/893-5300 ext. 318
mtodd@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

CraigheadMadi Craighead
Accountant
573/893-5300, ext. 348
mcraighead@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

Administration

 

RoushSuzanne Roush, SPHR, AINS
Director, Administration & Human Resources
573/893-5300 ext. 313
sroush@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

BrandtAmanda Brandt
Sr. HR Assistant
573/893-5300 ext. 319
abrandt@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

Claim & Risk Management

 

HillRachel Hill, JD
Director of Claims and Risk Management
573/893-5300 ext. 326
rhill@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

SublettNicole L. Sublett, JD
Director of Compliance & Claim Counsel
573/893-5300 ext. 325
nsublett@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

PhillipsThomas Phillips, JD
Claim & General Counsel | Executive Director, Hospital Association Trust
573/893-5300 ext. 328
tphillips@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WilbersJoni R. Wilbers
Claims & Legal Specialist
573/893-5300 ext. 339
joni.wilbers@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

HelmingjodieJodie Helming
Liability Claims Supervisor
573/893-5300, ext. 336
jhelming@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

DownescrystiCrysti Downes
Liability Claims Supervisor
573/893-5300, 324
cdownes@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

GatesmelanieMelanie Gates
Claims Specialist
573/893-5300, ext. 315
mgates@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

VanWinkleVelma Van Winkle, MSN, RN, CPHRM
Claim Consultant
573/893-5300 ext. 345
vvanwinkle@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HirschingerLaura E. Hirschinger, MSN, RN, AHN-BC, CPPS
Risk Management Consultant
573/893-5300, ext. 349
lhirschinger@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WaltersStaci Walters, MSN, RN, CNL, CPPS
Risk Management Consultant
573/893-5300 ext. 350
swalters@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

KliethermesDiane Kliethermes, AINS
Senior Risk Management Assistant
573/893-5300 ext. 307
dkliethermes@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

Marketing, Communications,
and Information Systems

 
BransonBecky Branson Hill, MBA, Ed.D.
Vice President – Marketing, Communications, & Information Systems Director
Executive Director, HSG Charitable Foundation
HSG Security Officer
573/893-5300 ext. 323
bbranson@hsg-group.com

 

 

SchlupKim Schlup, AIS
Senior Marketing and Communications Coordinator
573/893-5300 ext. 304
kschulp@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

LuebbertAlexander Luebbert
Senior Programmer Specialist
573/893-5300 ext. 333
aluebbert@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

WilbersJerry Wilbers
Information Technology Analyst
573/893-5300 ext. 344
jerrywilbers@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HollisaustinAustin Hollis
Programmer Specialist
573/893-5300, ext. 340
ahollis@hsg-group.com
 

 

 

Underwriting

 

MuenksJesse Muenks, CPCU, RPLU, ARe
Vice President – Underwriting
573/893-5300 ext. 337
jmuenks@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

ThomasJulie Thomas
Underwriter II
573/893-5300 ext. 335
jthomas@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

WithersAshtin Smith, MBA
Underwriter II
573/893-5300 ext. 346
asmith@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

HonseJenie Honse
Underwriter I
573/893-5300 ext. 338
jhonse@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

SchulenbergChristen Schulenberg
Underwriter I
573/893-5300 ext. 303
cschulenberg@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

MorrisTricia Morris
Underwriter Specialist
573/893-5300 ext. 347
tmorris@hsg-group.com

 

 

 

TappelBethany Sellers
Credentialing and Billing Specialist
573/893-5300 ext. 341
bsellers@hsg-group.com